BFF Logo

Mila Oshin
Creative Director
Brood Film Fest

Dr Christopher Lewis
Founding Director
Digital Institute for Early Parenthood

Jonas Hawkins
Director Digital Arts and Film
Exeter Phoenix & Studio 74

Nicky Bentham
Film Producer (credits include Moon, 2009, USA, Dir: Duncan Jones)
Neon Films

Please note that none of our jury members get paid. They give their time and expertise for free because they believe in what Brood Film Fest and DIEP are trying to do. If you do so too, please make a donation to help secure our future and demonstrate to our potential funders you care.

Brood Film Fest Donations Button